No friend frenzy.

22 Apr

As a 17 year old girl I think that I should be entitled to a little fun. I want to go to parties or go on dates. Is that so wrong? I’m tired of focusing on school and work all the time. It’s the same old boring stuff everyday. Maybe if I didn’t live in the middle of nowhere I could go and hang out with friends more. Thankyou mom and dad for moving me to a place where no one can find me. The fact that I’m doing online school doesn’t help either. My social activities are at an all time low. I hate it, yet I do nothing about it. I don’t know what to do. After being ditched by the one guy I truly cared about and then left in the dust by my bestfriend that I spent all my time with. I find myself in extreme need to meet new people. Unfortunately for me I live in a small town where there is nothing to do, and no ways to meet new people. I guess I will be stuck in this no friend frenzy until I turn 18 and can get out of here. 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

