Lost.

23 Apr

Do you ever get the feeling that you’re missing something? I look at my life and I can’t help but feel like there’s this empty space. Lately I feel like I’m searching for something that I’ll never find. Not because what I’m looking for is lost. But because I’m lost. Somewhere in between who I was and who I’m becoming I’ve lost sight of who I am. I’m a million miles away from the people that I care about. And I can’t even blame them for walking away. Because It was me who walked away, I chose to put up walls and burn bridges. Now I find myself secluded from everyone else. I like being on my own. It makes things easy. But it also makes things really hard. I just wonder what could’ve happened if I chose to not walk away.

One Response to “Lost.”

  1. joseasanoj May 2, 2013 at 9:23 am #

    Reblogged this on My Day Out With An Angel.

Leave a Reply

